Board of Directors:
Sergeant Jen Wong, President
Detective Siamone Bangphraxay, 1st Vice President
Captain Jonathan Tom, 2nd Vice President
Police Administrator Theresa Carter, Secretary
Detective James Yamada, Treasurer
Sergeant Steve Arellano, Sergeant at Arms
Sergeant Jheon Young, Director of Membership Outreach
Officer Tony Chu, Public Information Officer
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.